Create your profile and start today

Use our Online Creator for your Website

 

The best of known systems

What if we created a solution which would combine the best of different website systems? If you know Jimdo, you appreciate the simple cloud software, but what about the expertise of experts? Wordpress is also popular, but the complex installation and manual updates makes it not that easy as it sounds. Our Online Website Creator combines benefits of both worlds and offers customization for beginners and experts.

The best between jimdo and wordpress - doitclever.ch

 


Artikel im Oltner Tagblatt


"This online software contains all the features you will need to build a simple or more complex website."
Read more

 

Our Idea

We believe that it should be possible to create and maintain a website in the simplest possible way. To achieve this, we have developed an online website creator that can be used directly online by both amateurs and professionals. The amateurs can easily take care of the website's content, while professionals are able to manage the template. The cooperation between professionals and laymen is optimized and ultimately leads to great results. 

The software is equally suitable for SME customers and web publishers. Due to its easy and user-friendly management, our Online Creator is a perfect tool for simple websites. With the use of plugins, your website can be extended almost endlessly. Experienced web publishers also have the option of designing their websites directly online and making personalized, specific layout adjustments.

 

For Clients

Our software is easy to use, even for non-professionals. If you accidently deleted something - don't worry, our backup module can simply undo it.

  • No installation required
  • Easy to operate
  • Diverse plugins to choose from

Für Webpublisher

Whether it's Bootstrap 4 or Foundation 5 - we support everything. Thanks to our integrated CSS editor, all changes to the template can be made online.

  • Online CSS Editor
  • Fully responsive templates
  • Monitoring and backups

 

 

Are you an entrepreneur or a web publisher?

We are looking for partners who would like to test our Online Creator and use it to create projects for their own customers. That's why we've put together our special partner packages - if you're interested, we encourage you to take a look at our Affiliate Program.

Our Affiliate Program

 

 

How it works

Everything is made online! A simple registration grants you immediate access to our Online Creator, so you can start right away and test your site in your own test system. After you are able to sychronyze your page to any server you wish! Choose one of our subscription plans and create your page!

 

Synchronisations-Konzept von doitclever.ch

 

Once your website is finished, you can perform a direct test using your own internal testing area. In order for your website to work on your own server (www.yourname.com), you'll just have to use our integrated Synchronization Module. At the touch of a button, your current website status will be synchronized with a server of your choice, as long as your synchronization has been set up. You'll only need the FTP credentials of your server to do this - add them to the Online Creator and you're ready to go.

 

 

Chose a design

Once you're a registered user, you'll be able to select one of the existing designs. We currently support both Bootstrap 4 and Foundation 5 templates. If you're an experienced web designer, you can also make changes to your project directly online.

 

Expand through plugins

You can easily adjust your website to your needs with the use of our plugins, but you'll need our paid subscription to be able to do that. Subscribers can activate any plugin they want. Each of them can be used separately.

 

Maximum safety

Our community is truly committed to keeping your data as secure as possible. Our safety standards are implemented at the highest level and with the latest technology. Hackers don't stand a chance.

 

Reach your goal through simplicity

Anyone with experience in online tools such as Wordpress or Joomla knows the diversity of their functions. However, most of them remain unused. Our focus is on the most important functions only, so we can offer you the highest level of user-friendliness.

 

Easy Backups

Our Website Creator can restore all of your saved backups. Did you mistype or accidentally erase something? Don't worry, the backup function lets you load an older version of your website - easy and quick.

 

Tablets and Smartphones

We don't stop at mobile devices either. Our CMS is also available on a mobile basis, so you can always use it on the go. Of course, websites created with our tools are responsive as well.

 

Automatic Synchronisation

Simple and clever! When you're satisfied with your website, the Online Creator can transfer it to any server of your choice with just one click. Of course, further changes can always be made and tested with our testing system.

 

 

 

Our functions at a glance

 

Icon Backup
 

Easy restoration of deleted content

Icon Sync
 

Quick website transfer - to your server of choice

Icon Plugins
 

Plugins to expand your software easily

Icon Statistic
 

Tracking of all visitors and clicks on your website

Icon Webpage
 

Testing system to try out all possible changes

Icon Preview
 

Website preview optimized for mobile devices

Icon Sitemap
 

Full control over your website content

Icon Design
 

Editing and changing your design - online

Icon Files
 

File manager for optimal file organization

Icon Account
 

Manage your user account directly

Profil erstellen und direkt starten

Nutze unseren Online Creator für deine Webseite

 

Unsere Idee

Es soll möglich sein, auf einfachste Weise eine Webseite zu erstellen und zu pflegen. Dazu haben wir einen Online Website Creator entwickelt, welcher von Laien, sowie Profis, direkt online genutzt werden kann. Während sich Profis um das Template der Webseite kümmern, kümmert sich der Laie vorwiegend um die Inhalte der Webseite. Die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Profis und Laien wird so optimiert und führt zu unglaublichen Ergebnissen. 

Die Software ist für Kunden im KMU Bereich und Webpublisher gleichermassen geeignet. Unser Online Creator ist durch seine einfache und benutzerfreundliche Bedienung das ideale Tool für einfache Webseiten. Durch Plugins kann die Webseite fast endlos erweitert werden. Erfahrene Webpublisher haben darüber hinaus die Möglichkeit, eine Webseite direkt online zu gestalten und spezifische Layout Anpassungen vorzunehmen.

 

Für Kunden

Unsere Software ist auch für Laien problemlos bedienbar. Sollte mal ein Fehler passieren, so kann unser Backup Modul diesen Fehler wieder rückgängig machen.

  • Keine Installation nötig
  • Einfache Bedienung
  • Diverse Plugins zur Auswahl

Für Webpublisher

Egal ob CSS3, Bootstrap 4 oder Foundation 5 - wir unterstützen alles. Durch den integrierten CSS Editor können Anpassungen am Template direkt online vorgenommen werden.

  • Online CSS Editor
  • Full Responsive Templates
  • Monitoring und Backups

 

 

Bist du Unternehmer oder Webpublisher?

Wir suchen Partner, welche unseren Online Creator testen und für eigene Kundenprojekte einsetzten möchten. Dazu haben wir für unsere Partner spezielle Pakete geschnürt. Interessiert? Dann sieh dir unser Partnerprogramm an.

Zum Partnerprogramm

 

 

Funktionsweise

Alles geschieht Online! Mit einer einfachen Registrierung erhältst du Zugang zu unserem Online Creator und kannst direkt loslegen. Egal ob du Plugins oder ein grösseres doitclever Abo bei uns löst, es geschieht einfach alles vollautomatisch.

 

Synchronisations-Konzept von doitclever.ch

 

Sobald deine Webseite erstellt ist, kannst du diese direkt in deinem eigenen internen Testbereich testen. Damit deine Webseite dann auch auf deinem eigenen Server (www.deinname.ch) funktioniert ist nur eine einfache Synchronisation mit unserem integrierten Synchronisations Modul nötig. Per Knopfdruck wird dein aktueller Stand auf einen Server deiner Wahl synchronisiert, vorausgesetzt, deine Synchronisation ist eingerichtet. Um eine Synchronisation einrichten zu können, müssen lediglich die FTP Zugangsdaten deines Servers im Online Creator eingetragen werden und schon kannst du loslegen.

 

 

Designsauswahl

Sobald du dich registriert hast, kannst du ein bestehendes Design auswählen. Wir unterstützen zurzeit auch Bootstrap 4 und Foundation 5 Templates. Für erfahrene Webdesigner ist es sogar möglich, das Design direkt online zu bearbeiten. 

 

Erweiterbar durch Plugins

Deine erstellte Webseite kann mit Plugins beliebig ausgebaut werden. Die Voraussetzung dafür ist allerdings unser kostenpflichtiges Pro Abo. Danach können alle Plugins nach Belieben aktiviert werden. Jedes davon kann unabhängig anderer Plugins benutzt werden.

 

Maximale Sicherheit

Unsere Community hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, deine Daten so sicher wie möglich zu halten. Die Sicherheitsstandards wurden auf höchstem Niveau und mit neuester Technologie umgesetzt. Wir geben Hackern keine Chance.

 

Mit Einfachheit zum Ziel

Wer sich bereits mit Online-Tools wie Wordpress oder Joomla auseinandergesetzt hat, kennt die Vielfalt an Funktionen. Doch die meisten dieser Funktionen werden meist nicht genutzt. Wir haben uns auf die wichtigen konzentriert und können dadurch höchste Benutzerfreundlichkeit bieten.

 

Backups von Haus aus

Der Webseiten Creator ist in der Lage von dir gespeicherte Backups wieder zu laden. Hast du dich vertippt oder aus Versehen etwas gelöscht? Kein Problem, denn mit der Backupfunktion lädst du schnell und einfach einen älteren Stand deiner Webseite.

 

Tablets und Smartphones

Wir machen auch vor mobilen Geräten keinen Halt. Unser CMS kann mobile genutzt werden und bietet so auch unterwegs immer den richtigen Zugriff. Die Webseiten, welche du mit unserem Creator erstellt, sind natürlich ebenfalls responsive.

 

DAutomatische Synchronisatio

So simpel wie clever! Sobald du mit deiner Webseite zufrieden bist, transferiert der Online Creator deine Webseite auf jeden Server deiner Wahl - ganz einfach per Knopfdruck. Natürlich kannst du jederzeit Änderungen vornehmen und vorab auf unserem Testsystem testen.

 

 

 

Unsere Funktionen im Überblick

 

Icon Backup
 

Gelöschte Inhalte einfach wiederherstellen

Icon Sync
 

Webseite per Klick auf deinen Server übertragen

Icon Plugins
 

Einfache Software Erweiterung durch Plugins

Icon Statistic
 

Alle Klicks erfassen und direkt abrufen

Icon Webpage
 

Testsystem zur Prüfung jeder Änderung

Icon Preview
 

Für mobile Geräte optimierte Vorschau

Icon Sitemap
 

Volle Kontrolle der Webseiten Inhalte

Icon Design
 

Design online bearbeiten und austauschen

Icon Files
 

Filemanager für optimales Management

Icon Account
 

Sicherheit durch unser Security System