This website uses cookies. Cookies are used for user guidance and web analytics and help us to improve your user experience. More information here: Data policy

 
 

Download our Developer-Kit and start

With this kit youre able to create your own plugins

 

The Developer-Kit

With this Developer-Kit you have the opportunity to develop your own plugins. Download our Developer-Kit and get started! All plugins have to follow to the guidelines and license agreements of doitclever.ch. All rights reserved.

 

Getting started

Once you've downloaded the zip file, you can unpack it inside your test environment. We recommend XAMPP in combination with PHP 7. Open your test website like this:

http://localhost/index.php

After you should see your test website of your Developer-Kit.

 

Basics

Each plugin needs its initial file 1 and a corresponding directory 1. The name of the initial file (in this example "Footer.php"), can be named individually as long as the corresponding directory has the same name (in this example "Footer"). Only in that case your plugin will be loaded correctly.

Your initial file 1 is either loaded on a page where the plugin was placed (only possible in our live system) or, if the developer mode is activate, automatically loaded on all your pages. This mode is recommended so that the initial file is always loaded directly (see above).

Inside your plugin directory 1, a language directory 2 and a config.php file 3 must exist. The language files inside this directory (DE.php, EN.php, ...) will contain all language relevant expressions for the config.php 3 and also the initial file 1.

Plugins Overview

Developer mode

Your Developer-Kit is now ready to automatically load your plugins and disable the security mechanism locally. You will find these settings in your global config.php file of your test website:

http://localhost/Homepage/php/Configuration/config.php

To load all your plugins without specify them, it is sufficient if you change the following line in your global config.php. If you change this line, all your plugins will automatically be included on each of your pages.

define("KONST_developer_mode", "yes");

Each plugin also has its own config.php file, which will display your plugin settings as a GUI to your users. This config.php is normally protected by our login system. So that you are able to open your config.php file without authentification, you have to change the following line:

define("KONST_inactive_plugin_safety", "yes");

 

Settings

In our live system a plugin specific config.php file will be displayed automatically to its users, if they click the button "Settings" right besides the plugin. So this file is directly visible to your users. Therefore, you should consider the config.php as a small GUI, which is available to your users. This config.php is usually protected by our login system. In your test environment, this config.php file can also be called without an authentification, as long as the lines of developer mode are activated (see above).

Open your corresponding config.php of your plugin like this:

http://localhost/Homepage/plugins/Footer/config.php

You can also change the language of your config.php file by appending a URL parameter:

http://localhost/Homepage/plugins/Footer/config.php?language=EN

To load all required scripts of your config.php file and to protected it by our login system, you have to include two files. These must necessarily be integrated at the beginning and at the end of your config.php file:

require_once('../../php/Configuration/start.php');
...
require_once('../../php/Configuration/end.php');

Between these lines you can now program your own lines. Please make sure you use the style library called "Foundation Framework" for your HTML styling. All information can be found HERE.

 

Parameter

It may be that a website supports multiple languages. Example doitclever.ch/DE or doitclever.ch/EN. If a language changes like that, also change the paths of your initial file are changing. So you don't have to worry about this, you can just append this parameter to any file path who gets loaded from the initial file:

LANG_path (Muss jedem Pfad angehängt werden, welcher innerhalb der Initialdatei geladen wird)
z.B. $html->get_data(LANG_path.'Homepage/plugins/Footer/data.json');

The following parameter will always contain the currently language, for example DE or EN. You can use this parameter, for example in a query to your database:

LANG_current_language (Current language like DE,EN,...)

 

Database

Please always use a plugin specific SQLite database. Alternatively, you can work with JSON Files (for example like the Footer plugin). However, JSON files only makes sense for a few records. If you decide to use a SQLite database so please save it like this:

http://localhost/Homepage/plugins/Blog/db/blog.db

To be able to access your plugin SQLite database, the PDO interface is excellently suited for this purpose. This is supported by XAMPP and almost all hosting providers:

$db = new PDO('sqlite:'.LANG_path.'db/blog.db');
$db->query("SELECT * FROM blog WHERE language = '".LANG_current_language."';");

 

Additional files

There are a few additional files which will be loaded automatically in your index.php file, if they exist. For example, if you want to load an additional CSS file for your plugin, just create a file named like this: 

http://localhost/Homepage/plugins/Footer/css/style.css

You can also add more meta-data or load scripts which will need to be loaded before the body tag.

http://localhost/Homepage/plugins/Footer/meta.php

Please note that jquery will be loaded only at the end of the body tag. Therefore it makes sensce to integrate javascript files or other skripts right after. The following file is automatically loaded after the jquery library, if it exists:

http://localhost/Homepage/plugins/Footer/paths.php

 

File handling

Please make sure that all uploaded files, which a user could probably upload over your config.php file inside your plugin, are saved in the global "uploads" directory. As a result, the user can also access this data over his filemanager. Ideally, you create automatically a new directory with the same name as your plugin, if your config.php file get openend the first time:

http://localhost/../Homepage/uploads/xy/

If the Fileman plugin is available (should already be included in your Developer-Kit), you can also use the CK editor and the file manager inside your plugin config.php file. If the Fileman plugin is available then you can add the following class to your textareas:

... textarea class="ckeditor" ...

If you now want to insert images with the CK Editor, the Fileman plugin offers a method which should clean automatically all entered image paths. You should use this method to clean up your content, sent by the CK editor before you save it into a SQLite database or a JSON file.

//If the plugin "Fileman" exists, this method will change image paths to relative paths
if(file_exists('../Fileman/Classes/ClsFileman.php')){
   include_once('../Fileman/Classes/ClsFileman.php');
   $fileman = New Fileman();
   $data = $fileman->clean_code($_POST['code'],'save');
}else{
   $data = $data;
}

To make sure your code from your plugin database will be also displayed correctly, you should use the following method:

$fileman = New Fileman();
$data = $fileman->clean_code($html,'get');

 

Shortcut functions

You will find shortcuts 1 on pages, on which plugins were activated. These shortcuts lead you directly to your plugin settings.

Plugins Overview

If you click on one of these shortcuts, two parameters are automatically appended to the URL. You can use these params for further settings or filtering system inside your plugins.

shortcut=yes *This plugin was called by a shortcut
page=61 *This plugin was called from page with the ID 61

To store these params permanently you have to save them by yourself. You can store these parameters in a session cookie, for example, and read them again and again.

if(isset($_REQUEST['page']) AND $_REQUEST['page'] != ''){
	$_SESSION['page'] = $_REQUEST['page'];
}
		
if(isset($_REQUEST['shortcut']) AND $_REQUEST['shortcut'] != ''){
	$_SESSION['shortcut'] = $_REQUEST['shortcut'];
}

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Cookies werden zur Benutzerführung und Webanalyse verwendet und helfen dabei, diese Webseite besser zu machen. Weitere Infos findest du hier: Datenschutzerklärung

 
 

Lade jetzt unser Developer-Kit herunter

Damit kannst du deine eigenen Plugins entwickeln

 

Das Developer-Kit

Mit dem Developer-Kit hast du die Möglichkeit eigene Plugins zu entwickeln. Lade das Developer-Kit herunter und leg los! Alle Plugins, welche du damit entwickelst, unterliegen den Richtlinien und Lizenzverträgen von doitclever.ch.

 

Vorbereitung

Sobald du das Zip File heruntergeladen hast, kannst du dieses in deiner Testumgebung entpacken. Wir empfehlen dir die Testumgebung XAMPP in Kombination mit PHP 7. Anschliessend reicht es, wenn du das index.php wie folgt aufrufst:

http://localhost/index.php

Was du dann siehst ist die Test Webseite deines Developer-Kits.

 

Grundlagen

Jedes Plugin braucht seine Initialdatei 1 und ein zugehöriges Verzeichnis 1. Der Name der Initialdatei (im Beispiel "Footer.php"), kann individuell benannt werden, solange das zugehörige Verzeichnis denselben Namen trägt (im Beispiel "Footer"). Nur dann kann das Plugin automatisch eingebunden werden.

Die Initialdatei 1 wird entweder auf einer Seite geladen, bei welcher das Plugin hinterlegt wurde (nur im Livesystem möglich) oder, sofern der Developer-Mode aktiviert wurde, auf allen Seiten eingebunden. Dieser Modus wird empfohlen, damit die Initialdatei immer direkt geladen wird (siehe weiter oben).

Innerhalb des Plugin Verzeichnisses 1 muss zwingend ein Sprachverzeichnis 2 und eine config.php Datei 3 vorhanden sein. Die Sprachfiles (DE.php, EN.php, ...) enthalten dabei alle Sprach relevanten Ausdrücke für das config.php 3 und auch der Initialdatei 1.

Plugins Overview

Entwicklermodus

Dein Developer-Kit ist nun im Stande deine Plugins automatisch zu laden und den Sicherheitsmechanismus lokal zu deaktivieren. Solche Einstellungen nimmst du im globalen config.php File deiner Test Webseite vor:

http://localhost/Homepage/php/Configuration/config.php

Damit deine Plugins geladen werden, auch ohne, dass du diese speziell angeben musst, reicht es aus, wenn du folgende Zeile im config.php änderst. Wenn du diese Einstellung änderst, so werden alle deine Plugins auf jeder deiner Seiten automatisch eingebunden und direkt geladen.

define("KONST_developer_mode", "yes");

Zu jedem Plugin gehört zudem eine eigene config.php Datei, welches die Einstellungen des Plugins als GUI im Browser anzeigen kann. Dieses config.php wird im Livesystem normalerweise durch das Login geschützt. Damit du das config.php auch ohne Login Angaben im Browser öffnen kannst, muss du folgende Zeilen ändern:

define("KONST_inactive_plugin_safety", "yes");

 

Einstellungen

Die config.php Datei wird im Livesystem direkt geladen, wenn der ein Nutzer bei seinem gewünschten Plugin auf "Einstellungen" klickt. Es ist also für die Nutzer deines Plugins direkt sichtbar. Deshalb solltest du das config.php als kleines GUI betrachten, welches deinen Nutzern zur Verfügung steht. Dieses config.php ist normalerweise durch das Login geschützt. In der Testumgebung kann das config.php deines Plugins auch ohne Login aufgerufen werden, solange die Zeilen des Developer-Modus aktiviert sind (siehe oben).

Das entsprechende config.php deines Plugins kann anschliessend wie folgt aufgerufen werden:

http://localhost/Homepage/plugins/Footer/config.php

Du kannst ausserdem die Sprache deiner config.php Datei wechseln, indem du einen entsprechenden URL Parameter anhängst:

http://localhost/Homepage/plugins/Footer/config.php?language=EN

Damit das config.php einerseits alle erforderlichen Skripte im Hintergrund laden kann und später auch automatisch durch das Login geschützt ist, müssen im config.php mindestens folgende zwei Dateien inkludiert werden. Diese müssen zwingend am Anfang und am Ende deiner config.php Datei eingebunden werden:

require_once('../../php/Configuration/start.php');
...
require_once('../../php/Configuration/end.php');

Zwischen diesen Zeilen kannst du nun deine eigenen Zeilen programmieren. Bitte achte darauf für dein HTML Styling die im Hintergrund implementierte Style Bibliothek "Foundation Framework" zu verwenden. Alle Infos dazu findest du HIER.

 

Parameter

Es kann sein, dass eine Webseite mehrere Sprachen unterstützt. Beispiel doitclever.ch/DE oder doitclever.ch/EN. Wenn ein solcher Sprachwechsel in der URL geschieht, so ändern auch die Pfade in der Initialdatei. Damit du dich darum nicht kümmern musst, kannst du einfach allen Dateipfaden, welche aus der Initialdatei geladen werden, diesen Parameter anhängen:

LANG_path (Muss jedem Pfad angehängt werden, welcher innerhalb der Initialdatei geladen wird)
z.B. $html->get_data(LANG_path.'Homepage/plugins/Footer/data.json');

Mit einem weiteren Parameter ermittelst du immer die aktuell eingestellte Sprache. Diesen Parameter kannst du z.B. auch bei einer Datenbank Abfrage verwenden:

LANG_current_language (Aktuelle Sprache, z.B. DE,EN,...)

 

Datenbank

Bitte verwende als Datenbank immer SQLite. Alternativ kannst du mit JSON Files arbeiten, wie etwa das Footer Plugin dies tut. Dies ist allerdings nur bei wenigen Datensätzen sinnvoll. Speichere deine SQLite Datenbank bitte wie folgt:

http://localhost/Homepage/plugins/Blog/db/blog.db

Um auf die SQLite Datenbank zugreifen zu können, bietet sich die PDO Schnittstelle hervorragen dafür an. Diese wird von XAMPP und fast allen Hostings von Haus aus unterstützt:

$db = new PDO('sqlite:'.LANG_path.'db/blog.db');
$db->query("SELECT * FROM blog WHERE language = '".LANG_current_language."';");

 

Zusätzliche Files

Es gibt eine Reihe von Files, welche im index.php automatisch geladen werden, sofern diese existieren. Wenn du beispielsweise ein zusätzliches CSS File für dein Plugin laden möchtest, so reicht es, wenn du das File wie folgt erstellst: 

http://localhost/Homepage/plugins/Footer/css/style.css

Du kannst auch weitere Meta-Daten hinzufügen oder Skripte laden, welche vor dem body Tag geladen werden müssen.

http://localhost/Homepage/plugins/Footer/meta.php

Bitte beachte, dass jquery erst am Ende des body Tags geladen wird und es sich deshalb anbieten, weitere Skripte mit einem weiteren File einzubinden. Dieses File wird nach der jquery Bibliothek automatisch geladen, sofern es existiert:

http://localhost/Homepage/plugins/Footer/paths.php

 

Dateimanagement

Bitte achte darauf, die hochgeladenen Dateien des Nutzers, welche z.B. über die Einstellungen des Plugins (config.php) hochgeladen werden könnten, im "uploads" Verzeichnis zu speichern. Dadurch kann der Nutzer auch über den Filemanager von doitclever auf diese Daten zugreifen und hat so mehr Freiheiten. Idealerweise erstellst du ein gleichnamiges Verzeichnis wie dein Plugin:

http://localhost/../Homepage/uploads/Pluginname/

Wenn das Fileman Plugin ebenfalls vorhanden ist (sollte im Developer-Kit bereits enthalten sein), so kannst du auch den Editor und den Filemanager in deinem Plugin verwenden. Wenn das Fileman Plugin vorhanden ist, dann kannst du deinen textareas folgende Klasse hinzufügen:

... textarea class="ckeditor" ...

Wenn du nun mit dem CK Editor Bilder einfügen möchtest, so bietet das Fileman Plugin eine Methode, mit welcher Bildpfade automatisch bereinigt werden sollten. Diese Methode solltest du nutzen, um den Inhalt des Editors entsprechend zu säubern, bevor der Inhalt in einer SQLite Datenbank oder in einem JSON File gespeichert wird.

//If the plugin "Fileman" exists, this method will change image paths to relative paths
if(file_exists('../Fileman/Classes/ClsFileman.php')){
   include_once('../Fileman/Classes/ClsFileman.php');
   $fileman = New Fileman();
   $data = $fileman->clean_code($_POST['code'],'save');
}else{
   $data = $data;
}

Damit der Code aus der Datenbank ebenfalls korrekt angezeigt wird, solltest du die folgende Methode verwenden:

$fileman = New Fileman();
$data = $fileman->clean_code($html,'get');

 

Shortcut Funktionen

Auf Seiten, auf welchen Plugins aktiviert wurden, werden sogenannte Shortcuts 1 dieser jeweiligen Plugins angezeigt. Mit einem Klick auf einer dieser Shortcuts öffnen sich direkt die Einstellungen des Plugins.

Plugins Overview

Wenn man auf einen dieser Shortcuts klickt, so werden automatisch zwei Parameter an die URL angehängt. Diese können nun mit dem Plugin abgefangen und ausgelesen werden.

shortcut=yes *Das Plugin wurde via Shortcut aufgerufen
page=61 *Das Plugin wurde von der Page mit der ID 61 aufgerufen

Damit die Parameter permanent zur Verfügung stehen, kann der Programmierer diese Parameter beispielsweise in einem Session Cookie speichern und immer wieder auslesen.

if(isset($_REQUEST['page']) AND $_REQUEST['page'] != ''){
	$_SESSION['page'] = $_REQUEST['page'];
}
		
if(isset($_REQUEST['shortcut']) AND $_REQUEST['shortcut'] != ''){
	$_SESSION['shortcut'] = $_REQUEST['shortcut'];
}