This website uses cookies. Cookies are used for user guidance and web analytics and help us to improve your user experience. More information here: Data policy

 
 

Helpful together as a community

A great Community of experts


 

Together, we can all be clever

Our commitment is your success

We are a Swiss community of specialists that stand by your side. We can help you implement your own ideas on the Web. Rely on our vision, our know-how, and passion. We can provide you with many helpful tips and tricks, an Online Website Creator and exciting online seminars. We love what we do and we don't limit ourselves to anything.

We don't settle for 'good enough' and you'll quickly find out that doitclever.ch pays attention to the smallest details. We want to be the best in our field, so you too can benefit from that. We live by our philosophy of "make it clever" every day, and that's why we're able to stay up-to-date.

 

Founder Mario Sommerhalder


"Our biggest handicaps are our habits. We do ununsual things, becuase thats the way we improve ourselfes."
- Mario Sommerhalder

 

Business Partner Mirco Ingenito


"We have the courage to do something new and accept challenges. We want to be innovative."
- Mirco Ingenito

 

 

Our Idea

It doesn't matter what kind of idea you want to implement on the Web. If you believe in us, we believe in you and we'll help you succeed.

Background

Back in the days, the focus of doitclever® was on the software. Nowadays, doitclever.ch is much more than that - we became a quality brand.

What we would like you to know

It is fun to successfully complete projects. Be clever and committed to your goals. This will lead you to success!

 

 

Our Partners

 

Gold Partner

apload GmbH

apload GmbH creates websites and apps for SMEs. This company already uses the doITclever solution and offers full support in regard to the Web, as they know all about the current Web trends. We are glad to have them as our partner.

apload Gmbh Olten - Partner

Jeanneret Business Solutions

This marketing agency supports companies in their digital matters & in marketing planning. In doing so, they actively implement every step of a marketing plan and help companies acquire new customers and position them.

fj-business - Partner

 

 

Silver Partner

mosaiq

Mosaiq is also one of our closest partners. As a communications agency, they create graphic designs and optimize your communication across all channels. Thanks to them, your website can be more impactful as a sum of all of its components - just like a mosaic.

mosaiq - Partner

ASK Olten

Andreas Stettler's company has already relied on our software in the early days of doitclever. As a copywriter, conceptual designer and project manager, he advises companies and organizations on matters of content related to corporate and marketing communication, primarily in the business-to-business area.

ask Olten - Partner

FSIT AG - Webhosting

The Cloud CMS of doitclever.ch is stable, and we owe this to the great performance of our partner FSIT AG. FSIT AG continues to support us in our projects and convinces us with their great server network, also from a technical standpoint. They have our full trust.

FSIT AG - Partner

Chaschper

Ihr Schreiberling – Articles should be written correctly and professionally. The agency of Daniel Kaspar is an interesting address for doing this. He started with us and helps in topics like marketing and social media as well. He supports a few our customers as well.

chaschper - Partner

 

 

Bronze Partner

IBZ Zti - Höhere Fachschule

The IBZ is a very popular institution, not just due to its wide variety of specialisations. We are proud to include the lecturers of IBZ to our community, as IBZ is one of the largest IT and technical schools in Switzerland.

HF IBZ Zti - Partner

WG Treffpunkt

We are glad to use the rooms of WG Treffpunkt for our courses and events. The WG Treffpunkt put a lot of dedication into building this great, spacious social facility in Olten - and now they offer meeting rooms for rent.
 

WG Treffpunkt - Partner

WoGehtManHin.ch

With WoGehtManHin.ch you are guaranteed to find the right event or your desired location. The event portal supports us and offers many interesting approaches. Where are you going to?

 

WoGehtManHin.ch - Partner

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Cookies werden zur Benutzerführung und Webanalyse verwendet und helfen dabei, diese Webseite besser zu machen. Weitere Infos findest du hier: Datenschutzerklärung

 
 

Eine Schweizer Community

Eine grossartige Community voller Spezialisten


 

Wir alle können clever sein

Unser Engagement ist dein Erfolg

Wir sind eine Schweizer Community voller Spezialisten und stehen dir als solche zur Seite. Wir helfen dir deine eigenen Ideen im Web umzusetzen. Setze auf unsere Vision, unser Knowhow und unsere Leidenschaft. Wir bieten dir hilfreiche Tipps und Tricks, einen Online Creator und spannende Online Seminare. Wir lieben was wir tun und setzen uns keine Grenzen.

Wir akzeptieren kein "gut genug" und dies sieht man bis ins kleinste Detail von doitclever.ch. Wir wollen besser sein als andere und davon kannst du profitieren. Unsere Philosophie "mach es clever" leben wir jeden Tag und genau deshalb bleiben wir am Puls der Zeit.

 

Gründer Mario Sommerhalder


"Unser grösstes Hindernis ist unsere Gewohnheit. Wir machen es gewohnt anders, denn nur so entwickeln wir uns weiter."
- Mario Sommerhalder

 

Business Partner Mirco Ingenito


"Wir haben Mut zu neuem und scheuen keine Herausforderungen. Wir bewegen uns am Puls der Zeit und wollen innovativ sein."
- Mirco Ingenito

 

 

Unsere Vision

Uns ist egal, welche Idee du im Web umsetzen möchtest. Wenn du an uns glaubst, so glauben wir auch an dich und helfen dir dabei.

Hintergrund

Obwohl damals der Fokus auf der Software von doitclever® lag, ist doitclever.ch heute viel mehr als das, nämlich eine Qualitätsmarke.

Was wir schon immer sagen wollten

Es macht Spass Projekte erfolgreich abzuschliessen. Versuch clever zu sein und setze dich für deine Ziele ein. Das führt zum Erfolg!

 

 

Unsere Partner

 

Gold Partner

apload GmbH

Das Unternehmen erstellt Webseiten und Apps im KMU Bereich. Die apload GmbH nutzt die Lösung von doitclever und bietet darüber hinaus vollen Support zum Thema Web. Was heute ins Netz gehört laden sie hinauf. Wir freuen uns die apload GmbH als Partner zu haben.

apload Gmbh Olten - Partner

Jeanneret Business Solutions

Die Marketingagentur aus dem Wallis unterstützt Unternehmen in ihren digitalen Belangen & bei der Vermarktungsplanung. Dabei setzten sie jeden Schritt einer Marketingplanung aktiv um und helfen Unternehmen bei der Neukundengewinnung und Positionierung.

fj-business - Partner

 

 

Silver Partner

mosaiq

Zu unseren engeren Partnern dürfen wir auch Mosaiq zählen. Als Kommunikationsagentur kreieren Sie grafische Erscheinungsbilder und optimieren Ihre Kommunikation über alle Kanäle. Damit ihr Auftritt mehr wirkt, als die Summe seiner Teile - wie bei einem Mosaik.

mosaiq - Partner

ASK Olten

Schon in der Startphase von doitclever setzte das Unternehmen von Andreas Stettler auf unsere Software. Als Texter, Konzepter und Projektleiter berät er Firmen und Organisationen in inhaltlichen Belangen der Unternehmens- und Marketingkommunikation, vorwiegend im Business-to-Business-Bereich.

ask Olten - Partner

FSIT AG - Webhosting

Das Cloud CMS von doitclever.ch läuft stabil und dies verdanken wir unter anderem der grossartigen Leistung unseres Partners FSIT AG. Die FSIT AG unterstützt uns nach wie vor in unseren Vorhaben und überzeugt mit Ihrer grossartigen Serverlandschaft auch technisch. Wir vertrauen darauf.

FSIT AG - Partner

Chaschper

Ihr Schreiberling – Wenn Texte stimmig und professionell geschrieben werden wollen, so ist die Agentur von Daniel Kaspar eine interessante Adresse. Sie erhalten bei Ihm ebenfalls Unterstützung im Bereich Marketing und Social Media. Auch er ist seit unseren Anfängen mit dabei.

chaschper - Partner

OpusX

Das Unternehmen von Joël Ambord stellt unseren Kunden technisch ausgereifte Hostings zur Verfügung und sorgt dafür, dass die Webseiten von der ganzen Welt aus erreichbar bleiben. Als Partner dürfen wir von ihrem grossen Know-How profitieren und möchten ebenso viel zurückgeben.

opusx.io - Partner

 

 

Bronze Partner

IBZ Zti - Höhere Fachschule

Wir sind stolz Dozenten der Höheren Fachschule IBZ zu unserer Community zählen zu dürfen. Die IBZ zählt zu den grössten Informatik- und Technikerschulen der Schweiz, nicht zuletzt dank der ausgeprägten Vielfalt an Vertiefungsrichtungen.

HF IBZ Zti - Partner

WG Treffpunkt

Es freut uns die Sitzungsräume des WG Treffpunkts für unsere Kurse und Anlässe nutzen zu dürfen. Der WG Treffpunkt hat mit viel Hingabe eine Soziale Einrichtung in Olten errichtet und verfügt über viel Raum, welcher neu auch vermietet werden kann.
 

WG Treffpunkt - Partner

WoGehtManHin.ch

Mit WoGehtManHin.ch findest du garantiert den richtigen Event oder deine Wunsch Location. Das Veranstaltungsportal unterstützt uns bei unseren Vorhaben und bietet viele interessante Ansätze. Wo gehst du hin?

 

WoGehtManHin.ch - Partner